Are you a student looking to sign in? Click here, we can help!

How to Rename or Delete a Membership

< Back

 

The name of a membership can be changed at any time. Keep in mind that if you change a membership’s name, it is a global change, meaning that the name will be updated anywhere the membership appears in the system. (The exception would be if you created an item in the Inventory for the membership pricing.)

 

To rename or delete a Membership:

1. Click the Quick Links icon in the left panel, and then click Memberships Settings (under the Settings heading). Alternatively, from inside Kicksite, hover over Settings and then click Memberships.

2. To rename a membership, click the red Rename link at the right-hand side of the appropriate membership.

3. To delete a membership, click the red Delete link at the right-hand side of the appropriate membership.